steemit story challenge melissa and the crook

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Melissa and the crook


Instructions on how to win our Prizes
*You must upvotes the page
*Drop your correct answer at the comment section
*The more correct answers you drop your chances of winning more steem dollar
*The first correct answers is considered.

One sunny afternoon, Mélissa walked into their house from school and met her mother, Rahyana, on the floor crying bitterly. She could not fathom what had happened, so she asked about her father who had gone out in the morning as usual, but Rahyana’s wail did not allow her to concentrate. Mélissa then ran into their room and saw her father lying lifeless on the floor.
“What happened?”, she srcreamed out. People began to gather in their house, each trying to pet Rahyana to stop crying. Mélissa could not understand what could have claimed her father’s life all of a sudden. She however cried helplessly until Rahyana also held her.
One of the mourners that came was Dan and immediately he walked in, Rahyana jumped on him and began to shout, “My husband informed me this morning that he was coming to your house. This is how he returned to me. What have you done to him? What have you done to my husband ehhh?”

nattat2.jpg

“Well,” reacted Dan, “he came to my house, but what could I have done to him? Fripe was my boy and you know it. Actually, he told me he was going somewhere else from my house and I even gave him transport fare. All of a sudden, someone called me to report that he had slept with his fathers. Well, what can I say? Anyway, I will take care of the burial arrangement.”
As he spoke, Rahyana wailed even more, until there were no tears left in her eyes. She then held Mélissa and continued to pet the poor little girl who only returned from school to behold the tragedy.

Question
Why did Rahyana attacked Dan?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42