You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Bots, Curation Strategies, The Low-Down On Vote Removals, And THE Key Tip For Steemit Success...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Haha. You earned those votes by having set a fine example, and it’s been pleasure to support you as one of the people on my SteemVoter list - precisely because of such intentions as embodied through the action of consistently leaving great comments and making excellent posts that raise the bar for others reading. 😊🙏💖

Sort:  

The honor is mine as well! I will strive to do
more, for myself, my supporters, and other Steemians. Quality should be contagious.
😶🙆‍♀️💓

Quality should be contagious.

I like this. :-)

Thank you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53