You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Optimize Time/Profit Settings On SteemVoter...?

in #steemit7 years ago

thank you.

hmmm... interesting model. tough to figure out strategy, factoring in other voters.

IF that IS the case and the scaling is done EVENLY, this is what we'd be looking at:

Screen Shot 2017-11-10 at 7.13.21 PM.png

Sort:  

As far as autovoters go its going to change for everyone depending on their other autovoters. If a whale votes @ steemituser at 29 minutes, its obviously beneficial to set it at 28. I see most of my small auto votes come between 15-20 minutes. Acid however rarely votes before the 30 minute mark

Exactly. Acid said its down to the second actually but to be honest I haven't confirmed. With my SP curation rewards are more of a bonus more than anything. I tend to vote undervalued stuff anyway (not big whale guaranteed curations)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49