Sort:  

I've used this code for some time, but I think it's fine if the text is short, otherwise it makes me get headaches read long texts like that. This is why in my posts ENG-ITA I write the texts separately, first English for everyone and then my language.

AS a lot of my posts could be directed toward French and English speakers, I often hoped to find this technique. So, a giant "THANK YOU!!!" for giving us the codes necessary to make this dream come true.

Namaste :)

and a thanks to @mcassani as well, as he was the one who provided them. (and whoever he learned them from).

🙏 ;-)

Hello @rok-sivante

Thanks for bringing such an awesome discovery on special translation Mark down. Please, I have been searching for a special markdown that will enable me make a table for some time now. Any idea on this sir?

Upv by
@eurogee, the Steemivangelist of @euronation

really not sure. I'd suggest googling "markdown tables" and search through the results...

Okay. Appreciate this opinion

hey buddy! Just saw your question here :)
here's a quick way shown as code below

Header 1| Header 2| Header 3
--- | --- | ---
row1 value 1 | value 2| value 3
row 2 value 2| value 2| value 3

Result:

Header 1Header 2Header 3
row1 value 1value 2value 3
row 2 value 2value 2value 3

Thanks my friend. Really appreciate this gesture if kindness. God bless you

It definitely is a great way to display both the original work, and the translated work side-by-side.
Makes it easier to cross-check and even makes it seem more 'legit' in a way.

Followed.

Make sure to check out my blog and follow back :)

sure
i followed you

Hello @rok-sivante
I'm from Indonesia and sometimes create articles with 2 languages.
I finally found what I was looking for all this time. your post is very helpful. By following the technique you're share, although it may seem a bit difficult for me, I will try it. That way for articles that use translations will become more interesting to read.
The articles are very interesting and very helpful.
Thank you very much @rok-sivante
Best Regards :)

excellent. ☺️

Postingan yang sangat bermanfaat ini, dengan hasil terjemahan yang berdampingan,saya sangat menyukai ini, follback

nice development opportunity , lets all take advantage of it

I liked the post.
Waiting for your next post.

thanks for sharing about steemit - translation
thats really good
I waitvfor your next blog
resteemit done

Hello sir @rok-sivante
I am an interpreter into Bahasa
I already understand what you want to convey, I also give the same value as you, if we steemians using that way, even make the writer can learn faster about foreign language, here we comparing it, we can see quickly and well, very easy. ,
I will try to make a post with the tricks you recommend. Thank you sir @rok-sivante

excellent!

please post the link back here so I can be sure to show my support. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98