You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Can you believe this?! I have been copied.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well to me what this says, or underlines is the fact their needs to be some authority on Steemit we can turn when people do things like this, or use Bots to Blackball your posts. I mean if you can prove your case, you should have someplace to submit it to be reviewed by Steemit peers and if they find a violation they come up with a solution. I'm not saying what that should be, but saying they should have some power to take some action as they see necessary.

Sort:  

Definitely agreed! I mean, the fact that we are losing voting power (In turn, money), by punishing these wrong-doers. It's crazy. There definitely needs to be a system implemented. Good suggestion.

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36