You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.37 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

KAOZkaraokecontestkelankayacoverphoto.jpg

Please also support my entry in this week's Killerwhale Karaoke Contest! Click here to check out my post about my entry.

It was the @killerwhale Karaoke Contest that really got me started with sharing my voice on the STEEM blockchain, so I would really love some support with winning this contest as well. You will find the official voting button in my post, which will take you to the comment that you need to upvote in order to officially register your support for me, if you choose to do so (please do? :P). I sang a song in Tagalog, the main language used in the Philippines, but I added translations to the song through subtitles in the video itself, so I hope that you can capture the emotion behind what I was singing.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66