STEEMIANS LONDON MEETUP/ PROMO-STEEM / DLIVE BACKSTAGE

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

COVER.jpg

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE:


Was amazing to share projects and visions about Steemit, Steem and Blockchain with all of you guys.
Thank you @allasyummyfood , @ingaaa and @ivargereiko for your hospitality and kindness.
See you at the next event.
Big hug
@rod.crisafulli

THANKS SO MUCH TO ALL THESE AWESOME STEEMIANS!!

1.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

2.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

3.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

4.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png
5.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png
6.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png
7.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png
8.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png
9.jpg
line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

MY LAST VIDEOS:

HOW TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT MOMENT TO BUY STEEM POWER

DISCOVERING THE SECRET OF EUROPE

PROMOTING STEEMIT AND DTUBE ON SOCIAL MEDIA WITH MY ALTER EGOS / EPISODE 2

THE DREAM OF ANY TRAVELLER (SHORT FILM) DEDICATED TO STEEMIT AND DTUBE COMMUNITY

4 SIGNS BITCOIN IS READY TO SURGE AGAIN

HOW TO HELP STEEM & STEEMIT ECOSYSTEM THINKING AS BIG INVESTORS

Sort:  

Wow hahah this was a masterpiece! I must say I loved loved the video! And not only I loved watching it, but the editing maaaaan!!! That was some bloody good editing! I loved the intro , honestly if you wanna ever edit my blogs hahha let me know :) you are very good! And it was such a pleasure meeting you :) love the James’s bond snaps of each guest as well! ;) brilliant! Resteemed ;)

@allasyummyfood I wrote to @redrica that we have to keep doing meetings again and again and again. Was like a volcano of inspiration. I had such a great time! : )

ooh so glad to hear that and yeah we will!!! next meet up will be 14th of april ! and then next one i will do in may!! should be so excited!

also , do you think you will be able to film the event? i think you will be perfect for it! :)

allas april 14.jpg
@allasyummyfood LET'S DO IT!!!

🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

Hahhaha @rod.crisafulli! I'm just about to watch the video, but I have to say I loook hilarious in the thumbnail (@colossus39, please don't :P). Laughing my ass off over here. Anyway watching it now :D

@redrica we need to keep doing (Meetups) again and again and again. Just pure fun!

That's the plan :D

So I just finished watching the video, and OMG Rod, that was amazing! I love the screenshots you did for all of us too, thank you so much! Your passion for editing truly shines through (Do I want to know how long this took you?).

I am so glad to have met you and know that you are part of our awesome Steemit Community here in London. You have such amazing energy! Looking forward to seeing you again (hopefully very soon!) :)

Dear @redrica about the editing time, every time is different.
Usually I need between 4 to 8 hours.
This time was longer .. more than 10 hours, because I realized how to do the storyline after watching all the sequences several times and was the same for the music track. Finally this one gave me the rhythm I wanted to tell the story, sound bad and boring but for me is real fun! that's the moment I am creating.
I hope to see you all guys very soon, even @colossus39 with his Ab-so-lute classic super thumb! : )

editing.jpg

I appreciate the insight :) I ask because I've been trying to learn to edit, I do enjoy it, but it's also so time consuming and takes so much patience haha... I'd love some tips and advice!

IMG_20180306_020536_516.jpg

Ab-so-lute classic 😂🤣😂🤣😂👌🏽🖒🏽

How do you downvote this thing?! Haha :P

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🙄🙄🙄

For real! Hahaha

Hahahahah!! the real marv-elous thumb

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 I got them dad jokes bro 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

🤣😂🤣😂🖒🏽🖒🏽🖒🏽 for real fo real 🤣😂🤣😂😜

This is such a cool video and edit, Rod! Great work and I loved the slow mo's at the end, haha! Did it take you long to edit? :-)

Ah, ignore me - I just saw your reply to @redrica! Haha

I did not know you were a magician bro 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 wicked video 😊

Also great to meet you man I can feel you have a lot of passion for the platform!

I hope to learn some things from you man 😉

All the best and hope to see you at the April event 😉😎👊🏽

@colossus39
Hey Bro!!!
Next time we meet let's talk also more about photography and video.
And I hope to learn from your art

100% 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽❤

Love how you edited it, a lot of energy in it, same as you ! Looking forward to meeting again !

@buttpacker
I am still so excited about our Meeting, guys you are amazing! I hope to see you soon, un abbraccio forte!

Wow what a fantastic video, you are a master in editing :) was great to meet you :) ci vediamo presto paesano xD

Paesano!! We have to workout at the gym or some TRX suspension training at the park !
and I will film every set and rep.
Ma certo che ci vediamo. Auguri per i tuoi video, gia sono un tuo follower

This is pretty much why I joined Steemit. Love to hang out with people and have snacks.

But seriously, this is great to see people form little groups and be all positive about using Steem. Cheers!

@fakeinternetnews just like that! I agree with every word you said. This are real people, real infinite beings. Nothing to do with all social media where you have hundred of thousands of "friends or followers" and one day you see one of them on the street and he or she doesn't tell you neither "hello"
This is truly sharing.
Have an inspiring week.
Rodolfo.

8.jpg

If I see someone I know only on Facebook in public and they ignore me, I say something random to them. I told a guy with a straight face, "Every chicken has been accounted for." and he just said, "OK", (without knowing who I was).

I think I will apply that as well.
Cheers.

Congratulations, your post received 24.44% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @rod.crisafulli! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 70.42% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @rod.crisafulli!

You got a 88.48% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @rod.crisafulli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71