You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secrets to Success on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi very useful article filled with transparent guidelines and etiquette. Agree 100% with you on the points made Networking is the golden rule and finding your owns strenghts(skills) together with your passions. And treat others like you would like to be treated. Is There A Way I can Save or BOOKMARK this post

Sort:  

Sure you can bookmark it in your browser, like any URL.

Hi thank you very much, when you have time I just quickly want to know why if I upvoted and returned to my settings-comments some of the upvotes are in blue and the others is normal(grey) must I click on the up vote icon again. Or must I just upvoted 1 and forget about it whatever its doing in my comments section

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66