You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try Writing and Posting on Steemit for 10 Months Without Making a Post About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ok...and then what? some users...they dont post about steemit for sh*t and they make $$$$$$$$$$ some do an they make$$$$$$$$$$$$$$. I dont think steemit masturbating has anything to do with it yo!

Sort:  

Yeah the Steemit Steemit posts seem to do well, and I've sort of avoided writing them because it seemed cheezy, but I am on here so much-- they say 'write about things that you know about', and now my life seems to be here a lot!

hah -- my next post: how much I enjoyed writing a post about steemit on steemit, and how it changed my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45