You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chime In Steemit - Your Two Cents is Welcome

in #steemit8 years ago

AH yes! Acting and film, I knew him well....LMAO no one would PAY me to act omg - just find that ONE person who will and say no to everyone else - that's my real-talk advice! Then you will at least have one muthafucker on your resume who paid you which is better than 50 who didn't, I promise you - this I learned from experience. (P.s. just don't post your unpaid ones lmao)(shit I really don't know - it's a combo of luck and skill - just touch that first person @mrwang - just that first person - then all their friends with money will follow suit....(make sure that first one has money, and friends)!!! :-* CHEERS & best of luck my good man.

Adubi_Imagery (2016) (@adubi)

Sort:  

LOL, WHAT?

hahaha.. I'm clueless as to what's going on but I love it... keep commenting. I'm lost as fuq in your comments but they are encouraging some how..

Keep em coming

Love ya too ;)

acting help me rediscover my emotions after boot camp disciplined them all away.....a most excellent pursuit - okay here is my real feedback: You are blinking too much...very strong composition - you're so suave! Now note: When you submit an audition you must give it your all, if you aren't giving it 100% you're wrong, and even then it really all depends on who's choosing and to what end they desire...just put in your 100% and stop worrying from there Babe! :D XOXOXO Great work! Now go do better!! :-* (hint: do three or more takes then choose the best, but I bet you knew that)

awesome sauce.. and thanks, didn't realize I had some suave thing going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66