You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm considering selling my private keys...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm not really sure what your post has to do with my question, could you explain why you feel it's relevant? I haven't tried to make money off of posts in a while. Perhaps you feel no one would be interested in my account because the only value it would hold is for people to use it to make money with posts?

Of course, the offer would only be worthwhile if Steem doesn't continue to fall down below our agreed price.

Edit: I just realized this may sound much more "aggressive" than I mean it to be. I did not mean my first sentence in a jerkish way at all.

Sort:  

Hahaha, no problem. I appreciate the honesty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51