You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Registration: How To Speed Up The Process

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks @brandonfrye I wish i had know about this earlier. I wonder if it is actually better slowly introducing new accounts to maintain the integrity of the platform, and then if it does go out of control should be somewhat manageable?!

Sort:  

Good question. I personally don't think there's anything wrong with the amount of accounts being added to the blockchain at a time. I think it's just backed up at the moment which is sort of a good problem to have. And once these users are on board it shouldn't be an issue. It's just a growing pain for the platform which I'm sure will be fixed as more and more users are creating accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63