You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project hope and curation trail on steemauto.com - brainstorming

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi, I want to be a part of Steemit in the form of curating only. I don't post anymore. So if I follow you over at steemauto.com will it be profitable for me? I plan to put all of my steem power towards curation.

Sort:  

Dear @robertvogt

Thank you for dropping by and for your willingness to support our efforts. If you follow @ph-fund curation trail then all your upvotes will be triggered right before 300k SP upvote from @project.hope would follow.
This way curation rewards from your own upvotes will double.

However if you don't want to be active at all on steemit - perhaps you should consider delegating your SP to @project.hope - we share 100% rewards from curation rewards with all delegators.
More details: https://www.projecthope.pl/passive_income

ps. I'm very curious how did you find this publication :) I also noticed that you already delegated all your SP. Did you do it via dlease.io? Just curious.

Yours, Piotr

Sorry for the late reply, it is evidentiary of my recent inactivity on Steemit. I don't remember how I found your article. I did all of my delegation through MinnowBooster.

Hi @robertvogt

Did you read my previos reply by any chance?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70