You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even in these dark times, it's possible to make money here

in #steemit5 years ago

I bought a new refrigerator with the money of steem, but when the price is almos $1.20.
Now, I'm just borrow a few coins with interests =]
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Wow, that's cool! I've been on Steemit for over a year, but when Steem was worth the most, I didn't have much of it. Sadly, I was still buying it then. So I've definitely got more of my own money invested in Steem than my accounts are currently worth, but it's a very longterm plan overall. I just hope that within a year, I can count on being able to upgrade a few things that will just help me create more content. New computer, some musical equipment, maybe a new camera.

Well, I change my refrigerator for the quantity of your SP. HAHAHA!
Just kidding. I'm trying to not switch my cryptos to fiat in that bear market and that is why I borrow some coins to my friends that use to make trades.
Here in steem, on my free time I'm trying to make new friends, comment and sharing content that people could like.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61