You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19 has caused chaos, and someone has to do something.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah man I totally agree. I even saw a post a week back that you can double your SP if you up vote every comment you make for a while.

Starting to run, not into tech problems, but human problems. This platform is supposed to incentivize people to post original content, but right now its incentivizing people to be selfish and greedy. Honestly some of the advertisement "make posts, make money" can be sort of problematic in my opinion.

I was on the HF19 bandwagon for like a day but then it seemed to go downhill really fast lol

Sort:  

It sure did! I see it as a failure. The goal wasn't really accomplished, and only proved that most minnows don't deserve influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34