You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 700+ Followers?! Thank You! [3 Tips to Steemit Success]

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations!!! Gotta love the OG SBC crowd. Hope all is well and it looks like you're killing it here. I agree with all your points. Genuity is SO important! I hate reading summarized stories or copy and pasted articles. Any ways, cheers and steem on!

Sort:  

Hey man, wow!! Long time! Hi! I hope you are doing well!

Things over here are just chugging along. I did take an unexpected hiatus from here, but, I hope that doesn't happen again! I've definitely missed the interaction and the goings on around here!

I've come across some newish profiles who seem to be doing the copy paste, and it just frustrates me! I try super hard to just let it go, ain't no one got time for that! I got things to do and other people I want to spend my time fucusing on. Yet, it still troubles me. Haha. Ah well, I don't think the copy paste people will be going away any time soon.

I went over and saw your milestone post! Congrats to you as well! That's an amazin step! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51