You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Be Starting Weekly DSI ( Dolphin Support Initiative) and it will be Extremely Exciting for my Fellow Steemians :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Well, I'm weird like that I guess. When I first joined back in December and had a BIG whopping 60 SP I said to myself if I ever get some decent SP I was going to take people with me to the top.

And I plan on doing that. Just wait til I am a whale....you ain't seen nothing yet lol

I think it just really disturbed me to see Whales who had stakes of 500K SP and giving upvotes of
$.10 for a high quality Comment or Post they like. Something about that stinginess really
gets to me :(

That's when I made the comittment right then and there that I would not be like that ;)

Just like my Mother did when I was growing up ...I'm gonna give til it hurts LOL

Sort:  

Ditto on this! I guess it's like the real world. The more people have, more often than not the more stingy they are.

Well take it from me - Steemit, no - The World needs needs more people like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31