You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like the Aftermath of a Really Bad Storm...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @denmarkguy thanks for your post. I think you're right as there is ample opportunities in this kind of restructuring shift in Steemit or seemingly shift.

I have been a part of the @thealliance. A top notch writer and curation team. Similar to Steemit Bloggers. Many are in both. And I have been giving permission by them to select a few who are worthy of being a part of @thealliance.

And you are definitely more than worthy with your skill as a Writer.

So here is an invite to the castle ( the stomping grounds of the Members) at @thealliance :)

Cheers,
Robert
https://discord.gg/QsFSDW

Sort:  

I appreciate the invite @robertandrew, and I will definitely check it out! Of all the various groups around Steemit, @thealliance has always been one I have kept my eye on, even though I have never pursued a membership before. Perhaps it is time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71