You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am going to STOP Following Everybody That Follows Me.

in #steemit7 years ago

Its funny you bring this post up now, this morning i was doing some house cleaning on who I was following! Thanks for sharing @ troyvandeventer

Sort:  

I suppose you can choose to not resteem, but I resteem the way I upvote and comment...with genuine interest.

Still it is difficult to keep up with that ever growing pile of Steem!
...and no...I don't tell people I've upvoted and followed...nor do I ask...

Someday I'll spend more time on original content...for now I surf my feed...with enthusiasm! ;-)

~smiles fer miles~

I am glad you had time to read the post.

you are very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56