You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Spamming on Steemit ain't cool.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

30 min, ?!? You hair is so long now! I agree I hate when they try to be sneaky and like oh hi I upvoted and put their link in there and tell ME to look at it. Don't they know im LOCO @mindhunter No respect for the Queen of Sparta. come to chat soon need to tell you something about yesterday haha

Sort:  

Hahaha the Queen of Sparta XD

Yeah I find that lame. I mean there is nothing wrong to tell people you followed them once in a while, but also stating why are you following them, kind of like feedback for the user to keep doing what he/she is doing. I do it on like 10% of my follows, even more so when they are small accounts, gives them a deserved boost.

Also liked your comment, please check my profile I think you will like my content, plz give me a follow and I´ll follow back! hahahahahahahaha

lol I don't mind a comment like that, its the ones that actually put the link in and think we are dumb haha I already follow you and will check you out again haahaa

Your one liners need to hit a 7/10 before a FULL LOAD @road2wisdom! Like for like voting requests can also be seen as spamming you see! Hee-hee!<3

Last I checked I beat you at your own one liner @mindhunter hahaha did you read what I mentioned before?

I read everything you mentioned before ... TWICE!! [Since your so special!] :)

I was about to crack that he was gonna need a haircut or he'd be looking like Ringo, but you beat me to it!

lol, Ringo, is that the real Paul! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86