You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Spamming on Steemit ain't cool.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha the Queen of Sparta XD

Yeah I find that lame. I mean there is nothing wrong to tell people you followed them once in a while, but also stating why are you following them, kind of like feedback for the user to keep doing what he/she is doing. I do it on like 10% of my follows, even more so when they are small accounts, gives them a deserved boost.

Also liked your comment, please check my profile I think you will like my content, plz give me a follow and I´ll follow back! hahahahahahahaha

Sort:  

lol I don't mind a comment like that, its the ones that actually put the link in and think we are dumb haha I already follow you and will check you out again haahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64