You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: As Bitcoin Smashes Its $2,000 All Time High @mindhunter Asks Can Steem Ever Smash Its $4 All Time High??

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the great insight! Look at you looking all smart with those dimples of yours :) Great video ttyl. $5 steem here we come!

Sort:  

Thanks Sheryl. My mom calls them the dimples that went around the world :) ... hearts to the chopping block baby! Another day of Steemit is rising ... :))

Your very welcome what is your name or what can I call you? besides mindhunter?!!? Your Mother is a wise woman. Another great day on steemit!!!

You'll find my real name and bio details here Sheryl:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mindhunter/the-20k-post-since-this-is-my-20k-post-i-thought-it-s-about-time-i-introduced-myself-introduceyourself

Later the dimpled faced Scotsman will lead your heart with a poem of his own ... stay tuned for later .... :)

S====<3====>S

Thank you Shane, very nice to read about you! Duh I feel stupid for not looking it up myself ! OoO I look forward to it ;)

Let your tongue speak what your heart thinks :) ... Shane out ...<3 ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63