The Steemit Daily Dose: As Bitcoin Smashes Its $2,000 All Time High @mindhunter Asks Can Steem Ever Smash Its $4 All Time High??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Since Steem is traded only with btc, if btc will rise, steem will rise as well.

Looking forward to a Steem/USD market once the market cap rises!!

Prices goes up soon :-)!

Bad Luck Brian will be there to buy in at the precipice I'm sure!

Rise, consolidate, rise, consolidate etc etc ... its seems more like nice organic growth this year. Lets hope we never need Brian in 2017 - he worked waaaaaay to much overtime in 2016! We'll give him the year off now @clayboyn :)

LOL, damn, I wanted to see a "Bought the dip, 5.72" meme.

I hope this will do ....

Thanks for the great insight! Look at you looking all smart with those dimples of yours :) Great video ttyl. $5 steem here we come!

Thanks Sheryl. My mom calls them the dimples that went around the world :) ... hearts to the chopping block baby! Another day of Steemit is rising ... :))

Your very welcome what is your name or what can I call you? besides mindhunter?!!? Your Mother is a wise woman. Another great day on steemit!!!

You'll find my real name and bio details here Sheryl:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mindhunter/the-20k-post-since-this-is-my-20k-post-i-thought-it-s-about-time-i-introduced-myself-introduceyourself

Later the dimpled faced Scotsman will lead your heart with a poem of his own ... stay tuned for later .... :)

S====<3====>S

Thank you Shane, very nice to read about you! Duh I feel stupid for not looking it up myself ! OoO I look forward to it ;)

Let your tongue speak what your heart thinks :) ... Shane out ...<3 ....

$4 !!!
Thanks for sharing
Upvoted

Steem on and lets hit $5!!

Our new gold dream revisited @lordoftruth :)

Well said
thanks for upvote and support

Always.

A lot of people are posting the Bitcoin graph, comparing Steem now to bitcoin circa late 2015...

If that patterns hold for us, we could see $5, $10, who knows. Hard to fathom. But, of course, a bubble could pop or growth could plateau.

I'm hedging my bets. Using some of my steem earnings to pay off credit card debt, working towards net worth of $0. Keeping as much as I can locked away as SP though, because I do see huge potential.

Nice strategy Matt. I've bought a couple of things with Steem for my vacation plus I also do the lock away thang like you too. Steem on my friend and we can make this a $5 Steem reality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47