You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE 25K POST: The Steemit Daily Dose: The Rise of Memo Begging, Hard Fork Ups and Downs and Orocrypt.com

in #steemit7 years ago

Very nice post. If I want gold I just buy it with BTC from a certain site. I cant believe ppl have the guts to message you or anyone asking for something! they should be ashamed of themselves. Lazy little $%$#$# lol

Sort:  

they should be ashamed of themselves. Lazy little $%$#$# lol

Yeah, its been a long morning whilst you were asleep - but a fruitful one too! I hope your back is feeling better & you feel like Steeming mode :)

they should be ashamed of themselves. Lazy little $%$#$# lol

Yeah, its been a long morning whilst you were asleep - but a fruitful one too! I hope your back is feeling better today & you feel like entering Steeming mode :)

I have already started a post a few days ago I will finish it soon :) No my back is killing me. but that will pass. how are you today?

Been a good day today - been trying to encourage the classy writers on here as well as keeping those wayward minnows in line - I hope you keep them in line too whilst I'm asleep :) I can bet my life you do @road2wisdom

So what is your latest article on?? I've just recorded another STEEMING LIVE vid coming soon .... :)

HAHA I do, congrats on 25k posts :) You will just have to wait and see ;0) my soul is talking to me hahaa love that, that was funny yet true! I will wait for your video heee

Soul rewiring currently in progress .... :D

What els is new?

Origin of neo-
< Greek, combining form of néos; akin to new

Maybe you should've been @neo-road2wisdom :)

The one uh? Neo wasn't the one in the movie though haaa

And I would think im a lot prettier than Neo ha;)

90% complete.

Good news from the next world :) I'll tell you later .... <3

go to chat and tell me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01