THE 25K POST: The Steemit Daily Dose: The Rise of Memo Begging, Hard Fork Ups and Downs and Orocrypt.com

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

Very nice post. If I want gold I just buy it with BTC from a certain site. I cant believe ppl have the guts to message you or anyone asking for something! they should be ashamed of themselves. Lazy little $%$#$# lol

they should be ashamed of themselves. Lazy little $%$#$# lol

Yeah, its been a long morning whilst you were asleep - but a fruitful one too! I hope your back is feeling better & you feel like Steeming mode :)

they should be ashamed of themselves. Lazy little $%$#$# lol

Yeah, its been a long morning whilst you were asleep - but a fruitful one too! I hope your back is feeling better today & you feel like entering Steeming mode :)

I have already started a post a few days ago I will finish it soon :) No my back is killing me. but that will pass. how are you today?

Been a good day today - been trying to encourage the classy writers on here as well as keeping those wayward minnows in line - I hope you keep them in line too whilst I'm asleep :) I can bet my life you do @road2wisdom

So what is your latest article on?? I've just recorded another STEEMING LIVE vid coming soon .... :)

HAHA I do, congrats on 25k posts :) You will just have to wait and see ;0) my soul is talking to me hahaa love that, that was funny yet true! I will wait for your video heee

Soul rewiring currently in progress .... :D

What els is new?

Origin of neo-
< Greek, combining form of néos; akin to new

Maybe you should've been @neo-road2wisdom :)

90% complete.

Good news from the next world :) I'll tell you later .... <3

Haha, Busy busy eh? Good post, and good morning...

ME FORGETTING THAT I HAVE THE ABILITY TO SLEEP AFTER 24 HOURS ON STEEMIT:
missing meme.gif

MEMO WARS requires you to stay awake 25-8 :))

SoL'iD POST .. and, a GREAT REpLY !! - ))
24 hours + 1 to 4 more ... = JuicY MeatballS !! - ))
ha ha )))

La-yinG LoW ... CreATinG ConTenT .. - ))
amd, .. STEEM'n'ON .. W'RollinG & Pun-CheS - ))

i LOVE this STEEM T'raiN - ))
... mINnOWs .. L'earn(IN)G .. to S'wim ?? ??
... mINnOWs .. L'earn(IN)G .. to S'win ?? ??

S'w-in'G for the FencE.. that IS !!! - )))
ha ha )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

PumpeD & reSTEEMed - ))

Gotta love them juicy meatballs man!

AG(r)EE'd !!! - )))
ha ha )))

Such a nice vid! And great advices/tips. Upvoted.

I know your gonna help me keep these new minnow variants in line @styxer :) Cool.

Congrats on 25k ! I have a long way to go to match you.

Hey Matt, all that matter now is that your spread the Steemit word far and wide my friend :) Steem on!!

What you write so not until about 1 year has reached 25k post master @mindhunter?

At one year I hope to be 30K posts (August 6th 2017!)

Stay 2 months longer master @mindhunter whether it can arrive in 1 month 2500 post.?

Believe @khairulmuammar :)

Yeah sure i trust you master @mindhunter because i've seen your 25k post it.it's really amazing.

529 posts. Cool :)

I think you are very good master @mindhunter

:D

A big congratulations to you ! Steem on

Merci @journeyoflife :) Steem on also!

Well done on the 25k posts @mindhunter , good to see someone apply the philosophy of engagement, engagement engagement.

And compliments on the way you handled the beggars.

Far too many people seem to think it's their job to slap down people who probably just don't know any better. That kind of response doesn't help the community.

And compliments on the way you handled the beggars.

Engagement, engagement, engagement in a POSITIVE MANNER @theblindsquirl :)

Upvoted and resteemed. Love the accent :)

Gotta get these new minnows under control Thomas!

Wee, sleekit, cow'rin, tim'rous beasties they are.

Oh yes! Wee beasties indeed!!

On begging how about begging for a smile and laughter instead? ;) Great video and congratulations!

Thanks to the non-beggy @shellany - if you ever see any minnow misbehaving themselves please get them back in line @shellany :) Cool.

You already know what I do with minnows misbehaving...

Skills pay bills so keep them minnows in line @shellany :))

Aye, but I'd like to keep certain special skills a secret, still. ;) Don't worry they're in line.

Gotta love those Black Book techniques off the blockchain :)

I can trade you my secrets if you want but for now this awesome lady (lol!) needs to get some beauty rest! Happy steeming! 😊

Beauty sleep ... and a steemin' NRG recharge too :) Nitey nite @shellany ... Sweet dreams ...<3 Hunter out .... xx

Great video dude. I think an improvement to Steemit's promotion system would also address the memo begging issue.

I recently read this post, from @arabebtc, which I think highlights some of the issues with the promotion system:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arabebtc/are-steemit-promoting-system-useful

I think a more in depth section on this in the FAQ would be good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55