You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses The Steem Price ($2.75), @steemitblog's Crowdsource Announcement And @ned's Power Down.

in #steemit7 years ago

Good you got the custom sizes? You know I'm 5'8 so you have to that into account hahaha. ok I'm steeping out for a little bit enjoy your evening.
Ciao

Sort:  

5'8"! Holy coo that is model tall - I'm 6'1" on a good day so your fine in heels there ;) Custom sizes ... yes! ... what else did you expect?? TCB baby! LOL! Have a good one ... I'll just open the gin whilst your gone :)

No, in heels I'm tall. Model tall heck no. Most female models are 5'10 and up. They are really tall. Did you enjoy your gin?!?🥃

Models are too gawky and leggy at 5'10"! 5'8"-5'9" is the ideal height.
Yup! The gin is classy and Scottish too! My ole' favorite goto gin ... The Botanist:
https://www.thebotanist.com/the-botanist-islay-dry-gin

Wait come to the chat for a second please. Thanks

Apologies for my lateness, I was selling 66 SBD for Bitcoin to cash out for some treats this weekend ... I've left you another favorite Ibiza tune of mine in chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32