The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses The Steem Price ($2.75), @steemitblog's Crowdsource Announcement And @ned's Power Down.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

Thank you sir!

So if Bitcoin crashes... crypto money moves to Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash or Steem etc according to your video statment, BUT wont that turn the sentiment negative. And with a negative sentiment doesnt everything crash, all at the same time?

Cryptos are too big nowadays to fail I believe, but in the early days of Bitcoin perhaps!

Ah ok. Thank you for your response :)

A market cap of $100 billion for these top cryptos ain't gonna be going anywhere soon ... even if Bitcoin was to split and fail ;)

You're predictions are getting scary good buddy.
SCARY!

Must be the hunter sixth sense Percy ;)

Love that movie!!

@mindhunter Thank you for keeping us all up to date :)

Some days I feel like the Steemit news channel! Ha ha!

@mindhunter :) lol . I guess you have been at this for awhile :) You do a great job ;)

Thanks @westerngurl - I hope your enjoying your Steemit experience so far?? ... tell all your family and friends too :)

You are Welcome @mindhunter and Thank you :) I am enjoying my time here and I got around 6 people to sign up . :) I do still have a lot to learn , I only been here for a week today :)) and This platform is by far the best I ever been on :)

Your doing better than me! I've only got two people to sign up in 10 months on here! @redonkulas and @natkow :)

Awe . :))

Good to see your reputation rising too @westerngurl - 40s and 50s are easy ... 60s are like treacle and the 70s are a nightmare I hear!!

(edit) what in the world just happened?? I edited my comment and that jibberish came up!

@@ -154,16 +154,23 @@
r $100k
+profit
but keep

Now I'm convinced that @brandonp's idea of writing comments in an external editor isn't so crazy

My original comment that turned into jibberish was something along the lines of

That's quite a nice power down from @ned! Would you power down for a $100k payout if you were still leaving a majority of your SP invested? Or would you still keep 100% of your SP and ride the wave, as you say ... steady as it goes :)

Steem is just flying...skies are no limit !!!

Thanks for the daily dose
Good night Mate

Better late than never ... nite nite big brother!!

Thank you for this video.

No problemo @eadiatu :) Steem on!

Thanks.

Great video laddy boy! 🌞😜👀

Aye yer laddie boy was a bit late today - I got all the shopping you liked though ... plus some extras too :) Have a stress-free afternoon!!

Good you got the custom sizes? You know I'm 5'8 so you have to that into account hahaha. ok I'm steeping out for a little bit enjoy your evening.
Ciao

5'8"! Holy coo that is model tall - I'm 6'1" on a good day so your fine in heels there ;) Custom sizes ... yes! ... what else did you expect?? TCB baby! LOL! Have a good one ... I'll just open the gin whilst your gone :)

No, in heels I'm tall. Model tall heck no. Most female models are 5'10 and up. They are really tall. Did you enjoy your gin?!?🥃

Models are too gawky and leggy at 5'10"! 5'8"-5'9" is the ideal height.
Yup! The gin is classy and Scottish too! My ole' favorite goto gin ... The Botanist:
https://www.thebotanist.com/the-botanist-islay-dry-gin

Wait come to the chat for a second please. Thanks

Apologies for my lateness, I was selling 66 SBD for Bitcoin to cash out for some treats this weekend ... I've left you another favorite Ibiza tune of mine in chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33