You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Community tokens and the new Internet of Things (IoT) crypto-coin IOTA.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I agree @mindhuter great video. Always informative and cheerful. Thanks, @fyrstikken is very good to me! Did you like my latest post from today?!?! You did tell me posting any time of day is fine, hahahaha (Honestly this time haha ) Sorry Mindhunter that was an inside joke from the chat. But even a little love would be appreciated ;)

Fyrstikken, I left you a message about the designs of the flyers, I move fast lol and I'm reliable haha Ok @mindhunter have a good night and @fyrstikken see you later

Sort:  

Any Steemit marketing that can be done is a good thing! @stephenkendall has been doing flyers for Steemit here in the UK. Might be worth a chat to him??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86