Is Anyone Experiencing Higher Blog Post Rewards on Their Posts Right Now? Will This Cause a massive Sell Or Hold? :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Is this jump a permanent one? If so its seems like a positive plus for everyone especially the minnows! I had a post Jump up pretty high.  Check your posts!  I hope people hold on to there steem.  

                              



 

Looks like the HF is Working great :)

Sort:  

I put you over a dollar now! Happy hard fork indeed :)) Steem on!!

:)

I like the photo adjustment on the post - a very bonnie lass! :)

Be interesting to see what posts do now about the 30 mins mark??

hahaha

The Steem price is now on the move too ... BUY! BUY! BUY!

with what lol ill watch

My latest post just hit 30 mins ... it's taking off!

nice

wow this is really amazing :) hopefully it doesn't lead to a big steem price drop...

I hope people dont sell

yeah me too :) I am definitely going for the long term ;)

YES LIKE CRAZY! That's so coooool! :D

nice its kicking in on current posts it seems.

Yeah it's great!

I haven't noticed but higher payouts would be great!

I mean your posts currently in your blog did they go up in price

check your current posts

Yes it does look like some of my post have gone up. Cool, now i can take that trip to Hawaii.

Wow, huge changes!

Yes, I just noticed this on one of my posts. It went up drastically in couple of hours and the number of votes is pretty much the same.

Is this a permanent thing, i heard in past HF everything crashed I guess this is the opposite, everyone who had a post running now will experience the 4x ?
I don't it looks nice now lol

I really have no idea what is going on, to be honest, lol.
But I hope the payouts are going to stay like this, I think more people (especially the ones who joined Steemit recently) will be more motivated to share posts and the community will grow faster. :)

Happy Steemin! Goodluck!!🌻

Thank you and you too

No I just noticed that my earnings went back down. Some are lower than before the increase.

its the steem price or things are just settling down. No worries :)

Me too! On my first post! I'm so new, a minnow lol I'm so excited!! I was wondering the same thing!

Its an exciting time now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00