You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Anyone Experiencing Higher Blog Post Rewards on Their Posts Right Now? Will This Cause a massive Sell Or Hold? :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I just noticed this on one of my posts. It went up drastically in couple of hours and the number of votes is pretty much the same.

Sort:  

Is this a permanent thing, i heard in past HF everything crashed I guess this is the opposite, everyone who had a post running now will experience the 4x ?
I don't it looks nice now lol

I really have no idea what is going on, to be honest, lol.
But I hope the payouts are going to stay like this, I think more people (especially the ones who joined Steemit recently) will be more motivated to share posts and the community will grow faster. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30