You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG8: SBD Give Away for Colorful Blogs, Join Our Colorful Challenge!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @rvag5 - Welcome back to HHG #8

ON THE TOPIC - 08

My message on your blog:

Of all the ingredients you have added to you meal, the following makes it a definite winner.

Quick, Easy, Delicious and Healthy.

Sort:  

Thank you, @rlt47, that's right, when we are mothers, we work, and we are like the roads, we have a thousand things to do, we must manage, to make a kitchen, easy, fast and delicious, that's why I applied myself to make dishes like this , in fact I have several publications that soon I will make a compilation, really thanks to this group I have opened myself to new ideas, thanks, thanks, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77