You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjusting @tipU Voting ROI: Min +1% / Max +20% / + Profit Share Tokens

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi @cardboard, I'm not sure what happened and if you are aware...

I used the "pay now" feature - and at the time it was unresponsive. When I awoke this morning it had 1.628 STM - which is an over payment.

I am pleased to see that your app has started recovering the funds; I do however have the following concern - particularly since I'm not sure of the algorithm conducting the recovery event.

At the time of these snapshots it's been 4 hours since the payout and presumably the recovery of funds...

A rough calculation hints at the recovery of the full 1,628 SP whereas it should only recover the portion that was over-paid...

I'm therefore seeking clarity on the workings of the recovery process which the app uses - that it is fact only recovering the portion that was over paid.

Keep up the great work!

stuck 01.jpg
stuck 02.png

Sort:  

No that's an unusual bug, seem you were the only one affected. Probably caused by steem api error which paused the service and when it resumed, it instantly processed all requests - fixing it now.

I've removed the negative balances, hope makes the problem resolved for you :)

Thanks @cardboard, much appreciated.

Here is the other query that we were discussing which I've since responded to...

https://steemit.com/steem/@cardboard/re-rlt47-re-tipu-tipu-website-investor-s-dashboard-updated-20190520t163415955z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52