Get your own Steemit Business Card for 3 SBD!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I’ve been on Steemit here for one month now and I’m pretty active with creating new content and talking to people online. I really like to platform and I’m promoting it to people I know as well. When I tell them about Steemit they are getting pretty stoked about it as well! So since I’m a designer I decided to create a business card and carry it around to share it with others. A card is super helpful to get people to your profile!

Business-Card-Steemit.jpg

So I actually printed 100 of these bad boys already and after 1 day of talking to people I already handed out 23. Insane! They actually work and I get new followers and they find my on the Steemit Chat as well.

So what can I do for you?


Well I want to help you guys out as well. If you’re interested in this design (just a front design), I can put your details and photo on it so you can print it and hand it out as well!

For just 3 SBD I’ll make one for you. The earnings will be used to power up and help Steemit from even further. And if there are a lot of requests I will try to make more designs as well. But let’s see how this works out first!

Why is the price so low?!


I love to help the community and the platform to the next level. Letting Steemit grow is great for everyone. Therefore I like to offer this for a low price. If minnows use this they can get more followers, and if dolphins and whales use this they can promote the platform and help the minnows grow as well.

Let me know in the comments if you want one and we can work it out!

Sort:  

This post receiver 99% upvote from @xdark21 with 0.01$ really good job man you will be a millionaire son. Great post

Nice idea and a good way to get more aboard our platform and also gain followers along the way :)
Great design BTW!

use #steemshop as one of your tags and I will put you in the shop :)

Amazing! I just added the #steemshop to my taglist ;)

There's many new ideas that are being brought to the platform as business cards , keep it up

So you are actually handing these out in real life? How do people respond to such a thing? Seeing as they probably dont know Steem

Yes! I interact with people in real life and just talk about stuff until Steemit comes up. And when they are a bit excited for it I hand over a card so they can check it out and can see my blog ;)

You shouldn't hand them out to every stranger but when you talked about it and when they are open for it they can try. I try to find like minded people in my design community that also like copywriting/marketing so they can see the value of Steemit quicker ;)

Yeah good thinking, better to make them hear it from you and giving them a starting point on your account then to let them figure out themselves

Yeah indeed. That way your card will have an effect on yourself as well because it will get you followers that will like your content. Better to spend 15 minutes talking to someone and hand out 1 card to a quality follower than to give at 15 cards in a few minutes and gain perhaps 4 quantity followers that don't know anything about Steemit and you.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.47 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @rkrijgsman. Vote for Aggroed!

great idea, well done! ^_^

Great Idea @rkrijgsman! I think more people need to start thinking about the built in business opportunity that Steemit offers everyone! The only thing limiting us and what we want to do here, is our imagination. Thanks for sharing yours, it's really starting now, cheers @ecoknowme

So does the 3 SBD include printing or just design time?

Hi! It's just the design. I can make it print ready for you so you can find a shop and print it yourself ;)

Great design! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31