You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemians Who Elevate This Site With Their Contributions & Good Energy (What Do We Want This Site to Be?)

in #steemit7 years ago

Of course I would count me as one of those that inspire me coz I am grinding irrespective of immediate result.

I like @Krnel, @dollarvigilante, @aggroed, @akrid, @cryptos, @starsteem, @connecteconomy, @stephenkendal (partial list) for what they bring to this platform, some for their content while others for being disruptors of status quo and few for the warm encouragement they give on this platform!

Sort:  

Thank you @rkreddy - there are some I don't know yet - will check them out! (And thank you for the mention <3 )

And good for you, for acknowledging yourself!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66