Sort:  

not exactly how it works unfortunately.

I dislike circlejerk posts like these. they add no value and make it seem like the who thing is a scam.

Surely you mean the comment you are replying to, rather than the post itself?

i mean quite literally the post itself and the comment. Neither determine the price or how much "money" a user has.

Well, what I mean't was that more post means a higher probability of making a post that adds value to the whole website. then the thing doesn't become a scam but rather like a raffle draw if your lucky it pays off otherwise it goes down the drain. hope this clarifies my point of writing this comment.

Ok. Thanks for clarifying for me. I did find much in the original post that wasn't circular reasoning, and hope that at least, you found the data and tips on where to find it of value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65