I made up my mind, I will invest about 5,000 USD on steemit in the coming months, plus ill be giving away all the SBD of this post to a random person.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Finally made up my mind, I will be investing on steemit starting this week, I know for someone unemployed this requires balls, but I already have two of them (hope they don't get crushed because of this decision) and I have seen everyone who makes it to the top doesn't care about infertility associated with wrecked balls.

Well, Genghis Khan had balls so he managed to capture lands all the way from Japan to Norway, although a tyrant, hated figure in history his ideology is quite impressive which lead to fathering 1 in 200 men in today's date (which btw required quite some use of his balls), but what you take away from him is his idea to start something revolutionary and people will follow.

images.jpg

After seeing the current cryptocurrency market and the potential of steemit, I believe in its value as well as vision to change life of millions of people across the globe is worth investing in and hopefully the safeguards to prevent it's economy from down fall would safeguard anybodies investments.

Although I do have an alternative of making content and hoping it would attract whales but isn't that like sitting on a poker table with a $10 chip and hoping to make a million dollar, well, although inexperienced on steemit I know that isn't going to happen. So here goes investing and hope.

Well, for the contest part, I'll be writing a post at the end of the week for people to see the winner and the funds being transfer to them. those interested please upvote, resteem, follow and write a link to your profile in the comments section like so @rkaz and the selection of the winner will be done arbitrarily.

Hope you liked my content, Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

write a link to your profile I might not notice you when everyone storms onto this post.

Been meaning to write my intro and music recommendation posts. Will be one of my priorities over the next 24 hours. Bit nervous, but it'll be OK :)

Congratulations @rkaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

If by random you mean me...well, then, I gladly accept!

I saw a video a few months ago of a guy who put his life savings into Ethereum, and this was around the time the price was $10

everyone in the commnt section tore him apart and told him he was making a big mistake

the best part was when the price hit $300 and he made a video of him a few days later in his new car after coming from looking at real estate

hahahhahaha, that's reassuring hope this happens to me too. thanks for the share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39