You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made up my mind, I will invest about 5,000 USD on steemit in the coming months, plus ill be giving away all the SBD of this post to a random person.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If by random you mean me...well, then, I gladly accept!

I saw a video a few months ago of a guy who put his life savings into Ethereum, and this was around the time the price was $10

everyone in the commnt section tore him apart and told him he was making a big mistake

the best part was when the price hit $300 and he made a video of him a few days later in his new car after coming from looking at real estate

Sort:  

hahahhahaha, that's reassuring hope this happens to me too. thanks for the share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70