You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Years To The Heros Behind The Scenes

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks Dave, great info. I'm still getting to grips with all the bots available and the myriad of options. Appreciate your time in sharing the love (and knowledge). :)

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting and also for the praise... I really enjoy working together and sharing information and encouraging people to work together. Regarding the bots, I've been doing test now for 2 days with @bumper and so far its going great (just 1 day, but they delivered exactly what they said)... I will be running the tests non-stop until I make sure I can talk intelligently about it, but I think the program will be very good. It will take me about a week to have enough stats to know how to explain it, but in the meantime if you want to check them out you can go to their recent blogs at either @bumper or @flagship. Let me know what other experience you have out there, keeping our classmates informed as to what is going on can be very beneficial to both us steemer and to the programs themselves. Again, thanks for stopping by and communicating with me and stay in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40