My 38-day Experience in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, on this day please allow me to share a little experience for over 1 month in this steemit platform.

Screenshot_20180322-163053.jpg

Today is the 38th day I joined in steemit. To this day my reputation has risen to level 32. An achievement that I think is good enough but not so special compared to the steemians already. I keep trying to make an interesting post to get a lot of upvote so improve my reputation, SP and SBD. Every day I monitor my account's progress in steemit. However, really out of expectation, it is very difficult to get upvote.

Despair came to me. The passionate spirit grew slower. During that despair, I took the time to stalk the accounts of elders such as @rismanrachman, @abunagaya, @mariska.lubis, @arunava and @baroen96. I am amazed with the post they made. Style of language, speech and how to deliver the writings of these experts makes me not surprised if their reputation in this platform is very high.

From their writing a lot of learning that we can take to dabble in this steemit platform. The spirit that had begun to relax, suddenly burned again. But the various occupations of work once again hinder my existence in steemit. The various writing ideas that I want to make are all lost because it is very difficult to focus on routines that also require 100% focus. Finally I returned stagnant, since my last post 16 days ago, after which I really get stuck to make a post.

This morning, after the morning prayer, I opened the esteem in my gadget. I am trying to see some posts from friends steemians. Then I fad check the wallet, I am confused to see my SBD balance. My post so far has never received a reward of up to 1 SBD. But my balance in the wallet even up to 2 SBD.

InkedScreenshot_20180323-110337_LI.jpg

The more curious, I check the transaction history, it turns out there is a transfer from @trlotto. I am more and more curious, then I visit @trlotto account. It turns out I was chosen randomly by @trlotto to receive a reward from him for my participation to upvote and resteem his post a few days ago. I just remember a few days ago at the suggestion of my friend @varrazirizqi to follow @trlotto account because this account often give rewards for followers. Really unexpected this time I was selected.

Screenshot_20180322-160618.jpg

I would like to thank @trlotto for this incredible reward. This Reward is re-awakening my morale to exist in this steemit platform. It aroused my passion to make a better post. Also on this occasion I also want thank to all my followers. May we all succeed on this steemit platform.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

You got 35+ upvotes from @oceansbot courtesy of @rizkiadi! Send 0.005 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 10+ Account and Resteem to 4300+ Send 0.05 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @rizkiadi

You got a 100.00% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @rizkiadi!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, at 100% of the bidding pool, proportional to your investment, after each round.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

You got a 25.00% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @rizkiadi!

You got a 6.99% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @rizkiadi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65