You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me how you got to Steemit and what you plan on doing here and get 100% whale vote.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

At the beginning I joined the social media Steemit on the recommendation of some of my friends who they had joined first and contribute in Steemit. They explained in great detail about Steemit that I am sure that Steemit is a place to channel our talents and interests in their respective fields such as writing, photographer, videographer and many other things that can be channeled through Steemit's social media.

My hobby is very adrenaline test and also belong to the extreme category, my hobby is climbing the mountain and also can be told with a nature lover as I have described in my post introduction Check here , in the mountain I get inspiration to write and also capture the beautiful moment with photo. Therefore, I try to publish my photographs and writings in this Steemit container to be an inspiration and also a motivation for others to be more concerned with nature and also preserve it.

I also see, this platform can be an investment medium to be able to develop our platform to a better direction and also can make us a great partner in investment for the future.

Sort:  

Kah lago jal . Haha padin nmr wa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38