You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Publish0x vs. Steemit - What are the differences?

in #steemit5 years ago

Both are good projects. But, to be honest, right now I like steemit more. Even with the minuses you´ve just mentioned. But I like, that even when I "run out of ideas", I still get something by tipping others. PS. You´ve brought me there :-D

Sort:  

Really? How did I bring you here? :)

I agree, both are good, and I didn't want to make anything sound like a "minus". But people give different value to different things. E.g. "no private keys" might be a deal breaker for some and of no concern to others.

..there, by your article. I also start using cindicator, when you wrote about it and I start to like it.

Ah, I misunderstood - I thought you meant I brought you to Steemit.

Great - Cindicator is fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is, I keep my predictions little over 50%, which is not bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88