You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1: 5 SteemHumans; 5 Questions; 10 Pieces of Advice. (Related To Steemit & Life Success)

in #steemit6 years ago

My most loved is that part when you stated, we have to burrow to discover fine stones Indeed, it is valid. I can likewise identify with them on the grounds that, for me when I began to be here in steemit, I additionally understood this isn't only something about gaining cash and making blog entries. Since there is something past that. Much obliged to you such a great amount of sir for being a motivation. I will likewise be incorporating you in my petitions. Keep the fire consuming.Amazing! I nearly cried. Sir @surpassinggoogle your life advices and steemit advices are so great! I discovered some of them identifying with me to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59