Steemit Christmas Redistribution Pot!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank You to everyone who has been contributing to these pots. Everyone seems to be enjoying them and they are helping steemit grow! Today we are doing a "What I Got ForChristmas Pot.

For this pot, everyone who replies with one thing they got for Christmas, upvotes,  and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right - all the steem earned will be divided equally to all the participants! I really like the way this is working out and how involved the steemit community is. So let's keep it going! Please remember only those who COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM will get their equal share. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

I got one more Christmas with my dad!

I got too much food. :)

UV and RS. Glad to hear about your dad.

I got peace and quiet and someone dropped off a GIANT Toblerone chocolate bar at my back door, so other than hoping for getting a good pizza, that was fine with me LOL

I got fatter and happier

Continue the successes dear friend @riosparada
Reesteemit the post

I gave myself some fun technology by setting up a web cam at my bird feeding area.

I got to relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89