I'm steeming with my first Christmas gift! How cool is this?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I'm steeming with my first Christmas gift! How cool is this?


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

A real gift for you and our communities! Thanks, all for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Thank you a lot my fellow steemian musketeer!

All the pleasure is mine as I'm still wearing a very easy smile from reading and seeing your post. Namaste :)

: ) and enjoy the ride!

enjoy it 😁 you deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18