You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOUNTY/REWARD-GAW COMMUNITY Building POST + VIDEO: How some of our Steemians found the platform? They answer.

in #steemit8 years ago

I love your ideas including this one. You are worth , at least, your weight in gold. I'm trying to save my office after dropping everything in my life for so long but want you to know you have a friend here and as soon as I get back on my feet I hope to foster our relationship. Upvoted resteemed and everyone followed (at least the ones I wasn't already following). FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

Wow, all of those comments really mean a lot to me.

Normally I am the guy helping everyone out all the time, I just have the fight of my life going now as you know. I have gotten to appreciate you so much on here --- and for myself in particular.

GBY for you comments today, that is really touching for me man, honestly. It has started to feel for at least 2 mths now like you are a brother to me.

Normally I would have been out to see you esp. before Christmas when we found out about your dad. I guess I found out before many others but I would have dropped stuff and come to see you and went to visit @saramiller my #CryptoCrush and her awesome life too.

Ha! I come from a crappy family with their dinkus behaviour but I mean I have made a ton of efforts with them all and I gave up 2 yrs ago when my dad died.

I did not mean you are setting the bar low LOL!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51