I Can Add the steemit Logo to My Company Van for $80. If I Get Support from this post I Will Do It!

in #steemit8 years ago

I asked the people who wrapped my van to give me a quote for adding the steemit logo to the driver and passenger windows. They said it will be about $80. 

This van is constantly moving. We use it to pick and drop off clients, my office runner uses it to make her runs, I lend it to my friends when they need it, I use it on road trips and I use it on the weekends to cart my kids around (they love it because they can play Xbox in it).

I was thinking if I could advertise for steemit at the same time it would be awesome. I think it would look cool because my office logo is blue like steemit.  So if I can get some support from my fellow Steemians on this post I will add steemit to the company van and get some steemit advertising going. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

Cool idea!

One suggestion is to have "Accepting STEEM as payment" above the logo, or something along those lines, since most people who see the logo will have no idea what it is :)

That's a great idea!
I thought about making business cards for myself with the Steemit logo on it too. I'll have to keep that in mind.

Great idea!!!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

It's a good idea.

Look at ally my #SteemBuddies commenting here lol, bunch of beauts they are.

You posted early on in your steemit life you were taking steem as payments, in a post of yours, when I went thru your older posts awhile back.

So, this is just an extension of that. And good promo also.

GET PAID TO POST AND VOTE ----

you may want to consider adding, it is the TM kind of phrasing here that will get people involved and maybe put it on your website and cards too. Up to you.

The optics of a lawyer pushing something in the eyes of people needs to be considered also, along with the policy of your state LS / law board and ethics.

Check that first brother.

full 100 % support

Thank you!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Good idea! UV & RS.

Thank you for your support! I hope I get more! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Great idea I agree with @timcliff say accepting steem might also say follow on SteemIt like you would for other social media platforms.

Yes very good idea! Thank you for your support!!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

Good luck :)

Thank you for your support!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

Good luck! You've got my upvote.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You got my vote! :)

Thank you for your support!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42