Meme of the Day! It's Frank Underwood from House of Cards! And he wants to know about Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago


Hope you get a laugh! If you do, pls. LMK and give'r an UV and RS and keep good content in the newsfeeds!

Thanks for looking everyone, have a good night!

Sort:  

Very good dear friend @barrydutton, thank you for sharing joy.
I appreciate the valuable time in visiting, commenting and supporting my work thank you very much Barry.

My pleasure bud. Be well, see you here soon!

You're a lot better at this meme thing than I am...I just collect funny ones I find. You actually can do something with them! Great job!!

I say it a lot, I have lots of great ideas in my melon, I am not very gifted online or with better software but TY for the kind words again!

Brother, when it comes to online...you're lightyears ahead of me!

I love Kevin Spacey

He's such a good actor and he plays Frank Underwood very, very well. Great meme ;)

What if one day we could get him on here?

I ping Mike Rowe from Dirty Jobs once in a while on Instagram. He'll ping me back one day! LOL
Getting Kevin Spacey on here? I don't think my husband would ever see me again!

Well, there's a petition for everything else.......

You know that is not that crazy. Nobody has used a petition like that before.

Had to reply here. I hope you feel better, I wish I could not relate with what has happened to me, but sadly I can --- I am glad you are doing much better brother. Honestly.

Thanks mate. You too. It is much appreciated.

Well, you're clearly not too busy, have at er brother LOL!

It is funny because I have said you are about the most active person on here, LOL, more than once as you know ha!

Lol. It's because I haven't returned to work yet. I had acute and then chronic pancreatitis at the beginning of 2015 and am only getting back to the stage where I am fit enough to go back. Thing is I would go mad if I didn't have something to occupy my mind. Steemit is perfect of that.

Oh, I have said it long ago on FB, on one of my status' -- he is way underrated as an actor, his range is incredible. He is so precise and gifted. He is the @merej99 of acting as you are to blogging. There are no substitutes!

TY for stopping by and the comments!

That is an amazing compliment @barrydutton. :)
If you have never seen NOW: In the Wings on a World Stage, I highly recommend it! I respected him as an actor before - I revered him after seeing this documentary.

I am just getting offline for the nite, not seen that, don't be surprised if I ask you about that again! I am tired, maybe I will go write that down and look into it, TY for the resources as always sister.

Thumbs Up! TY for your continued support.

I will try to get to this - this weekend perhaps - I found out what it is about --- TY for that - I love KS a lot too. He is great

I've spent time today looking for a free place to watch this, BTW - none found yet but I have watched several short and medium interviews on this subject with him.

I have a 24 minute one up right now on YT on "Theatre Talk" from a couple years ago but for now, I leave you with this.

This made me laugh!! Can you imagine what would be Steemit if Underwood (Trump) believes in this social community?
Amazing!! :)​

TY for stopping by and with good comments! It is nice to hear from you, I see your name all over the place here!

That would be good, but guess you remember my name because of the @mindhunter avatar, like you I was one of his acknowledgments. :)

It is not just that - I see your comments regularly all over --- but there is a staff writer of a paper or 2 locally to me with the same last name as you are showing here.

Ok. I really like to curate and to interact with others :)

Good one :)

ha! I am so glad you have liked some of my memes lately Tim, I love it dude, thanks for stopping by!! I do appreciate it, like the work on here you do for us. Thumbs way up for you buddy!

For sure. Just started following you. (Should have been doing it for a while now!)

LOL, honestly, that is good to know, I appreciate the comment, coming from you that is a neat thing to hear honestly.

My wife loves that show.

ha! good hearing from you my man. If I was more skilled on here, I could make amazing memes! I actually kinda like doing them, I find it massaging for my creative side that is buried deep inside somewhere.

Seems like your having fun with them, and they seem to be working, so in both ways I would say that is great news. People like your work, and your being creative at the same time, not to many areas I can find where this happens these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45