STEEMIT AUCTION. Bid starts at 1 STEEM! Highest Bidder At The Close Of First Payout WINS! $5 Amazon E-GIFT CARD.

in #steemit7 years ago


Up for auction is a $5 Amazon E-Gift Card. Opening bid is 1 steem. Bids can only be made in steem and in increments of 1. The auction will close at the time the FIRST PAYOUT on this post is made. I will email the E-Gift Card to the Highest Bidder as soon as I receive payment.

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

The purpose of this auction is to see how the community reacts to the auction and to encourage the transfer and diversification of STEEM!

*************I will try to notify each bidder if they are outbid. I can't guarantee it but I will try my best.***********

Sort:  

Guess I will open it. 6 Steem

7 STEEM
That is so cheap.

Thank you for your bid and your support!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Hi. Just FYI you've been outbid 😊

Ok, 8 STEEM

Thank you for your bid and your support!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Hi. Just FYI you've been outbid 😊

9 STEEM and yes I know @babsboard and @barbro we are from the same town in Norway.

Thank you for your bid and your support!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Oh cool! I wish I had some steemit buddies here in El Paso.

Hi @riosparanda
We recruit people in our town because we do not want to be on facebook. It is much moe cool here on Steemit.
One day half of your town will be on Steemit ;-)

OK I bid 10 STEEM

I agree! I hope sooner than later!

And thank you for the bid!!

I'll up it 15!

((So tempted, but I don't want to be a jerk and enter since I won last time... XD,,, ))
((Maybe if it wasn't so close to payout time and I knew somebody else would enter after me lol))

Thanks for the heads-up, tho!

I bid 16 Steem

Thank you for your bid and your support!!!

Looks like you won the auction! As soon as you send me the steem and

Thank you for the payment! If you want to send an email to [email protected] I can email the ecard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65