STEEMIT AUCTION. Bid starts at 1 STEEM! Highest Bidder At The Close Of First Payout WINS! $5 Amazon E-GIFT CARD.

in #steemit7 years ago

Up for auction is a $5 Amazon E-Gift Card. Opening bid is 1 steem. Bids can only be made in steem and in increments of 1. The auction will close at the time the FIRST PAYOUT on this post is made. I will email the E-Gift Card to the Highest Bidder as soon as I receive payment.

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

The purpose of this auction is to see how the community reacts to the auction and to encourage the transfer and diversification of STEEM!


*************I will try to notify each bidder if they are outbid. I can't guarantee it but I will try my best.***********

Sort:  

Am I allowed bid this time, too? If so, I bid 7. :)

Looks like you won! Once you send me steem I'll send you e-card. Thanks! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Lets get the auction started 2 Steem! Resteemed and upvoted!

Thank you for your bid and support! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

I'm down for that, I'll raise one for 3 Steem! and upvoted!

Thank you for your bid and support! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Nice we got the ball rolling this time it looks like

Thank you I was just wondering if there was going to be another one!

Your welcome! Looks looks like this time I might have a decent outcome lol. :-)

I keep resteeming

Yes thank you for you continued support!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75