You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every steemit user has its own filter bubble

in #steemit7 years ago

It is a good algorithm! Important - not to forget why do you follow some Steemians and check that feed! I always do that because why otherwise I am following someone if not for their content!

I think that if we all stay true to ourselves and continue to produce the quality content we love, there would always be someone interested in it! So my filter bubble - I make sure I check my feed daily and reward the content I like! I don't follow you in return because that is just plain stupid! I try to check the content of new to Steemit because I know how hard it is to be there in the beginning! And I post about things that I like!

So stay true to yourself and don't run after Steem because Steem will find you! Quality over quantity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45